Contact

Contact Information

Mailing Address

1910 Cochran Road
Manor Oak One, Suite 405
Pittsburgh, Pa, 15220

Phone & Fax

Phone: 412/563-8800

Fax: 412/563-8319

Contact us by email

.

Direct Contact Information

Robert E. Hagan, Jr. – President and CEO, 412-563-7804, bhagan@american-healthcare.net

Lynn Hagan – Accounts Receivable, 412-563-7805, lhagan@american-healthcare.net

Erin Hart – Director, Health Benefit Services, 412-563-7807, ehart@american-healthcare.net

Liz Hagan Kanche – Director, Wellness Services, 412-563-7854, lhkanche@american-healthcare.net

Bobbi Wielock – Staffing Manager, 412-563-7825, bwielock@american-healthcare.net

Sarah Kelly – Client Services, 412-563-5823, skelly@american-healthcare.net

Sarah Steranka – Senior Health, 412-563-7802, ssteranka@american-healthcare.net

 

Comments are closed