Contact

Contact Information

Mailing Address

733 Washington Road, Suite 102
Pittsburgh, PA 15228

Phone & Fax

Phone: (412) 563-8800

Fax: (412) 563-8319

Contact us by email

.

Direct Contact Information

Robert E. Hagan, Jr. – President and CEO, 412-563-7804, bhagan@american-healthcare.net

Lynn Hagan – Accounts Receivable, 412-563-7805, lhagan@american-healthcare.net

Erin Hart – Director, Health Benefit Services, 412-563-7807, ehart@american-healthcare.net

Liz Hagan Kanche – Director, Wellness Services, 412-563-7854, lhkanche@american-healthcare.net

Jennifer Rossman – Staffing Manager, 412-563-7825, jrossman@american-healthcare.net

Carla Clipper, Events Manager, 412-563-5823, cclipper@american-healthcare.net 

Jami Switzer – Wellness Coordinator, 412-563-7802, jswitzer@american-healthcare.net

Sarah Kelly – Marketing Manager, skelly@american-healthcare.net

Comments are closed.